Sankarankovil Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Sankarankovil Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Sankarankovil Election Result 2021

Who won Sankarankovil Assembly Election 2021?

Sankarankovil Assembly Election Results 2021: E.raja of DMK has won the Sankarankovil Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 5297 votes by defeating V.m.rajalakshmi of AIADMK.

Where is Sankarankovil constituency?

Sankarankovil comes under Tenkasi district of Tamil Nadu State. E.Raja (DMK), V.M.Rajalakshmi (AIADMK), PRABHU K (TMJK), Mahendirakumari (NTK), R.Annadurai (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Sankarankovil constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

Who won the 2021 Tamil Nadu general election?

Sankarankovil Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 E.raja DMK Winner 71,347 38.92% 5,297

What does Sankarankovil mean?

Sankarankovil (शंकरकोविल), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in South region and Tirunelveli district of Tamil Nadu. It shares a border with .

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Sankarankovil Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *