Theni Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Theni Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Theni Election Result 2021

How many constituencies are there in Tamil Nadu 2021 elections?

The sixteenth legislative assembly election of Tamil Nadu is scheduled to be held on 6 April 2021, to elect Members of the Legislative Assembly from 234 constituencies in the state of Tamil Nadu in India. The term of the previous Fifteenth Legislative Assembly of Tamil Nadu will end on 24 May 2021.

How did DMK win the Tamil Nadu election 2021?

The cities of Tamil Nadu fuelled the DMK's victory in the election. 2021 exposed "a clear rural - urban divide" in the voting patterns of the state. Trends showed that DMK performed very well in the urban centres than the AIADMK. There are 154 rural, 30 semi-urban and 50 urban constituencies in the state.

What was the voter turnout in India’s General Election 2021?

The polling was held on 6 April 2021 under COVID-19 guidelines. The state recorded a voter turnout of 72.81%. Surveys before and after the polls predicted the Stalin-led SPA to win the elections with a large margin.

When was the last election held in Tamil Nadu?

The Sixteenth Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly Election was held on 6 April 2021, to elect representatives from the 234 constituencies in the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. The Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK) won the election, ending the decade-long reign of the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK).

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Theni Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *