Tirurangadi Election Result 2016


If you are looking for Tirurangadi Election Result 2016
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Tirurangadi Election Result 2016

How many registered voters are there in Tirurangadi Constituency?

There were 1,82,849 registered voters in Tirurangadi Constituency for the 2016 Kerala Niyamasabha Election. There were 1,80,715 registered voters in the constituency for the 2011 election.

What was the result of the 2016 Tamil Nadu election?

The result was declared on 19 May 2016. The Left Democratic Front (LDF), led by CPI (M) won the election, defeating the incumbent United Democratic Front (UDF), led by the INC, which could only win 47 seats in the election. Pinarayi Vijayan was sworn in as the Chief Minister on 25 May.

What were the results of the 2017 election?

Presidential Election Results: Donald J. Trump Wins. Aug. 9, 2017, 9:00 AM ET. Donald J. Trump won the Electoral College with 304 votes compared to 227 votes for Hillary Clinton.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Tirurangadi Election Result 2016
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *