Uttarpara Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Uttarpara Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Uttarpara Election Result 2021

Who won Uttarpara assembly election 2021?

Uttarpara Assembly Election Results 2021: Kanchak Mallick (actor) of AITC has won the Uttarpara Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 35989 votes by defeating Prabir Kumar Ghosal of BJP.

Where is Uttarpara assembly constituency?

Uttarpara is an assembly constituency in West Bengal. In 2021 West Bengal Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Uttarpara Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

How many times has AITC won in Uttarpara assembly elections?

CPM won 5 times and AITC won 4 times since 1977 elections. Uttarpara Assembly election results (2021) Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin Kanchak Mallick (actor)

What are the constituencies in West Bengal 2021 elections?

West Bengal Assembly Election Results 2021 West Bengal Assembly Constituencies Basirhat Uttar Goalpokhar Kakdwip Baishnabnagar Hansan Minakhan (SC) Behala paschim Khandaghosh Bagdah Uluberia Uttar Kaliaganj Haroa Dhanekhali Raninagar Kandi Nanoor Baranagar Sagardighi Onda Maniktala Durgapur paschim Lalgola Khanakul Chandannagore Top News

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Uttarpara Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.