Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Election Result 2016


If you are looking for Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Election Result 2016
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Election Result 2016

Who won Vattiyoorkavu constituency?

K. Prashanth won by 14,465 votes in the subsequent election conducted in October 2019. There were 1,95,239 registered voters in Vattiyoorkavu Constituency for the 2016 Kerala legislative assembly Election.

How many registered voters are there in Vattiyoorkavu?

According to the Election Commission of India, Vattiyoorkavu has 1,75,398 registered voters. It includes 84,170 male and 91,228 registered voters. In the 2011 assembly elections, INC candidate K. Muralidharan won this seat by bagging 56,531 votes.

Where is Vattiyoorkavu in Kerala?

Vattiyoorkavu is constituency No. 133 of Kerala legislative assembly. It is situated in Thiruvananthapuram district and comes under the Thiruvananthapuram Lok Sabha constituency.

Why did Vattiyoorkavu go to bypoll in 2019?

Percentage change (±%) denotes the change in the number of votes from the immediate previous election. Due to the election of the sitting MLA K. Muraleedharan as the MP from Vatakara (Lok Sabha constituency), Vattiyoorkavu Constituency went to bypoll in 2019.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Vattiyoorkavu Assembly Election Result 2016
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *