Velachery Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Velachery Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Velachery Election Result 2021

Who won Velachery Assembly Election 2021?

Velachery Assembly Election Results 2021: J.m.h.hassan of INC has won the Velachery Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 4352 votes by defeating M.k.ashok of AIADMK.

Where is Velachery constituency?

Velachery comes under Chennai district of Tamil Nadu State. J.M.H.Hassan (INC), M.K.Ashok (AIADMK), Dr.Santhosh Babu (MNM), Keerthana (NTK), M.Chandrabose (AMMK) are key candidates contested from Velachery constituency in the 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly elections along with many other independent candidates.

What are the constituencies in Tamil Nadu 2021?

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election Results 2021 Tamil Nadu Assembly Constituencies Bhavani Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Kanniyakumari Madathukulam Kulithalai Sirkazhi Thalli Pudukkottai

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Velachery Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *