Veppanahalli Election Result 2021


If you are looking for Veppanahalli Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

Veppanahalli Election Result 2021

Who won Veppanahalli Assembly Election 2021?

Veppanahalli Assembly Election Results 2021: K.p. Munusamy of AIADMK has won the Veppanahalli Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency with a margin of 3054 votes by defeating Murugan of DMK.

What are the past election results of Veppanahalli?

Veppanahalli Past Election Results Year Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin 2021 K.p. Munusamy AIADMK Winner 94,104 45.87% 3,054 Murugan DMK Runner Up 91,050 44.38% 2016 Murugan P DMK Winner 88,952 46.37% 5,228 Madhu A.v.m @ Hemnath M AIADMK Runner Up 83,724 43.64% 2011 T.senguttuvan DMK Winner 71,471

When will the Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 results be announced?

The seat went to the polls in Phase 1 of the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections 2021 on Tuesday, April 6, 2021. Counting of votes are being held on Sunday, May 2, 2021.

How many candidates contested in the 2021 elections?

A total of 15 candidates contested in the 2021 elections. In 2016 there were 19 contestants and there were 7 candidates fighting for this seat in the 2011 Assembly polls.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to Veppanahalli Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.