West Guwahati Election Result 2021


If you are looking for West Guwahati Election Result 2021
? Then, this is the place where you can find some sources which provide detailed information.

West Guwahati Election Result 2021

When will the West Bengal General Election 2021 be held?

General election to the Legislative Assembly of West Bengal for 294 constituencies of West Bengal are scheduled to be held between 27 March to 29 April 2021 in 8 phases. [1] Contents

Where is Gauhati West constituency?

Gauhati West (Vidhan Sabha constituency) is one of the 126 assembly constituencies of Assam a north east state of India. Guwahati West is also part of Gauhati Lok Sabha constituency.

When will the 2021 general election results be announced?

The election results for 292 constituencies was announced on 2 May 2021 at 8:00 am (UTC+5:30), while the results for 2 constituencies was delayed until 3 October. Declared on 2 May 2021: Declared on 3 October 2021: Oth.

Who won the Bhabanipur election 2018?

Results were announced on 3 October, with TMC winning the three seats. Mamata Banerjee won the Bhabanipur Assembly seat by a margin of 58,835 votes over the BJP candidate. TMC led in all wards of Bhabanipur, including wards 70 and 74, where BJP led in the last assembly polls.

Hope, the above sources help you with the information related to West Guwahati Election Result 2021
. If not, reach through the comment section.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *